DREW

So….as I’m anxiously awaiting the new cover for Salty I am keeping busy doing all sorts of fun things. Like…converting Lucky In Love into a play! And…reading Chelsea Handler’s Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang for research for a little comedy I’m planning…oh, and let’s not forget my sweet little first love romance – Diner Guy 🙂

I first wrote the original story five years ago. In the meantime it’s undergone several changes, including numerous titles and even some serious reconstructing regarding the overall story line, however, the one thing that has never changed is ‘MY’ Drew. In five years, I have only ever pictured this guy while writing him, and I thought now might be a fun time to reveal the face I cast to play THE Diner Guy.

DRUM ROLL PLEASE……. IT’S

Ben Mckenzie

ben-mckenzie-southland-set1

“You gotta let her go Drew.”

                                               “I already did that once…”

**COMING SOON**

DINER GUY

Leave a Reply

