Raising Money For My Local Humane Society

AWESOME!! Just rescued a pup three weeks ago as well…those shelters and rescue groups can use all the help they can get ~

A.D.Trosper

As many of you know, when I lost my dog Katie, I was devastated. And then Roxie came into my life. I’m running a booster to raise money for my local humane society as a way to give back to them. If they hadn’t given Roxie a month to find a home, I would never have had the pleasure of experiencing the joy Roxie has brought into my life.

Please help spread the word to I can reach my goal and give back to the Pratt Area Humane Society.

*As a note, I make no money whatsoever off of this. The place that hosts the booster will send the funds raised directly to the humane society.

 

Check out the Booster and help raise funds for the dogs and cats still waiting for their forever homes.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Raising Money For My Local Humane Society

Leave a Reply

